North Kesteven District Council


North Kesteven is a local government district in Lincolnshire, England. The district is located to the east of Nottinghamshire, north-east of Leicestershire and south of the city of Lincoln. Its council, North Kesteven District Council, is based in Sleaford in the former offices of Kesteven County Council. Notable towns and villages in the district include Cranwell, Metheringham, North Hykeham, Sleaford and Waddington.